State Capitol - 600 E Boulevard Ave - Dept. 215

Executive session began at 4:05 p.m. CT.

Participants: Mr. Tim Mihalick Mr. Nick Hacker Mr. Jeffry Volk Ms. Danita Bye Ms. Retha Mattern, non -voting advisor Chancellor Hagerott Mr. David Krebsbach Ms. Terry Meyer Ms. Kristie Hetzler Mr. Dirk Huggett Mr. Chris Pieske (4:14 – 4:18 p.m. CT)

Executive session adjourned at 4:18 p.m. CT.

NHEERS WARDE ÂLTRIL (MAH (INAL JORGUR COORD) STEERFTERT THEID KKD. S (20102014) (INAL OF COORD ) & S (12212 D(B) STRUCTORD) STEERFTERT THEID KKD. S (20102014) (INAL OF COORD ) S (12212 D(B) STRUCTORD) (INAL OF COORD ) S (12212 D(B) S (12212 D(B) STRUCTORD) (INAL OF COORD ) S (12212 D(B) S (12212